Amelia Bedelia

Amelia Bedelia

Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! These chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. (Originally published in PB from 2013 – 2018)


• Spring 2022
• Juvenile Fiction – Chapter Books
• Social Themes, Friendship, Humor
• Authors: Herman Parish
• Reading Level: Grade 2 – Age 7
• Interest Level: Grades 1-5 – Ages 6-11

• List: $29.93 Ea. – School & Library: $20.95
• 152-160 Pages
• 5.5"x 8"

• Library Bound

Titles:    
Amelia Bedelia

Amelia Bedelia Means Business: #1

Amelia Bedelia Unleashed: #2

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!: #3

Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!: #4

Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up: #5


Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up: #6

Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail: #7

Amelia Bedelia Dances Off: #8

Amelia Bedelia on the Job: #9

Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot: #10

Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash: #11

Amelia Bedelia Digs In: #12





  $251.40

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95

$20.95



  L101-7

L102-4

L103-2

L104-8

L105-5

L106-2

L107-9

L108-6

L109-3

L110-9

L111-6

L112-3

L113-0





 Click here to place your order!
















654 Wellwood Avenue STE D257, Lindenhurst, NY 11757     TEL: 718-578-0995
logo whats new summer reading about us home holidays how to order contact us PreK-2, Ages: 4-8 Grades: 3-5, Ages: 8-11 Grades: 6-8, Ages: 11-14 Grades: 9-12, Ages: 14-18 Young Adult Adults, Ages: 19 & Up fiction non fiction electronic materials story time big books other Sales and Specials previews testimonials graphic novels and manga boys Girls