---- 1 (large)---- 2 (large)---- 3 (large)---- 4 (large)

Stick Dog...
 
The Stick Dog series continues with author-illustrator Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream. In this volume, Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day. It will take all of Stick Dog's smarts to guide his friends to a scrumptious ice cream feast. They'll battle a water-attacking machine, discover rainbow puddles, and chase the strangest, loudest truck they've ever seen. But there's a looming threat to their mission—Stick Dog gets spotted by a human. And the police are on his tail. If he's captured, Stick Dog may never see his friends again. If he escapes, it's ice cream for everyone!

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books.

“A solid purchase for reluctant readers or for libraries looking to build up a section of titles in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" vein.” – School Library Journal

“This book will appeal to boys, but girls will also enjoy the humor. The text and the illustrations are designed to deliver maximum laughs, and they succeed.” – Children’s Literature

 “Watson has created lovable characters whose faults make them even more endearing. The stick drawings are the perfect fit for this story.” – School Library Journal
 

Stick Dog...

• Author: Tom Watson
• Illustrator: Tom Watson
Grades: 3-6
Ages: 8-12
189-244 pages
Hardcover
• 4
 Volume “Stick Dog” - $51.96

Titles: 

Stick Dog
Stick Dog Wants A Hot Dog
Stick Dog Chases A Pizza
Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream

$12.99
$12.99
$12.99
$12.99

 Click here to place your order!
















654 Wellwood Avenue STE D257, Lindenhurst, NY 11757     TEL: 888-565-2800
logo whats new summer reading about us home holidays how to order contact us PreK-2, Ages: 4-8 Grades: 3-5, Ages: 8-11 Grades: 6-8, Ages: 11-14 Grades: 9-12, Ages: 14-18 Young Adult Adults, Ages: 19 & Up fiction non fiction electronic materials story time big books other Sales and Specials previews testimonials graphic novels and manga boys Girls