---- 1 (large)---- 2 (large)---- 3 (large)---- 4 (large)
---- 5 (large)---- 6 (large)---- 7 (large)---- 8 (large)

Attack on Titan...

In this post-apocalyptic sci-fi story, humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the Titans. Little is known about where they came from or why they are bent on consuming mankind. Seemingly unintelligent, they have roamed the world for years, killing everyone they see.

For the past century, what's left of man has hidden in a giant, three-walled city. People believe their 100-meter-high walls will protect them from the Titans, but the sudden appearance of an immense Titan is about to change everything.

This debut series flew largely under the radar until its anime adaptation took the Internet by storm earlier this spring. It features a unique mix of late Renaissance technology and culture with a postapocalyptic atmosphere.

*Recommended for shounen manga readers looking for a fresh twist on the genre and fans of horror-survival stories in the vein of Aliens or The Walking DeadLibrary Journal

Attack on Titan...

• Author: Hajime Isayama
Grades: 9-12+
Ages: YA +
Reinforced Library Quality Editions
$20.99 each
8 Volume “Attack on Titan” $167.92 -- Now 25% off -- $125.94

Titles:  
Attack on Titan 1
Attack on Titan 2
Attack on Titan 3
Attack on Titan 4
Attack on Titan 5
Attack on Titan 6
Attack on Titan 7
Attack on Titan 8
$20.99
$20.99
$20.99
$20.99
$20.99
$20.99
$20.99
$20.99

$15.74
$15.74
$15.74
$15.74
$15.74
$15.74
$15.74
$15.74

 Click here to place your order!
















654 Wellwood Avenue STE D257, Lindenhurst, NY 11757     TEL: 888-565-2800
logo whats new summer reading about us home holidays how to order contact us PreK-2, Ages: 4-8 Grades: 3-5, Ages: 8-11 Grades: 6-8, Ages: 11-14 Grades: 9-12, Ages: 14-18 Young Adult Adults, Ages: 19 & Up fiction non fiction electronic materials story time big books other Sales and Specials previews testimonials graphic novels and manga boys Girls