---- 1 (large)---- 2 (large)---- 3 (large)---- 4 (large)---- 5 (large)
---- 6 (large)---- 7 (large)---- 8 (large)---- 9 (large) 


2015 YA Best-Sellers Collection...

All the YA you'll need for the first part of the year!
 
Our 2015 YA Best-Sellers Collection features the hottest new YA titles to come out since the start of 2015. Nearly every title is a starred review and they are sure to be the books your teens are looking for!
 
All the Bright Places - For fans of Raibow Rowell's Eleanor & Park and John Green's Fault in our Stars. —School Library Journal, STARRED REVIW
 
The Darkest Part of the Forest -
"Dark and dangerous, bloody and brilliant."—Kirkus, STARRED REVIW
 
I Was Here -
Gayle Forman delivers another taut, captivating tale about young people discovering hidden sides of themselves and others. —Publishers Weekly, STARRED REVIEW
 
I'll Meet you There -
"Part coming-of-age, part romance, and part war story." —Booklist, STARRED REVIEW
 
The Last Time We Say Goodbye
- From the NY Times bestseller comes a heart-wrenching story of love, loss, and letting go. —Booklist, STARRED REVIEW
 
Mosquitoland -
Publishers starred review, Kids' Indie Next List "Top Ten" Pick (Spring 2015), and a Junior Library Guild selection. —Publishers Weekly, STARRED REVIEW
 
Red Queen - Currently #6 on NY Times YA
Best Seller List, “A sizzling, imaginative thriller, where romance and revolution collide, where power and justice duel. It’s exhilarating. Compelling. Action-packed. Unputdownable.” —USA Today
 
Vanishing Girls -
New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident. —Publishers Weekly, STARRED REVIEW
 
When -
Maddie Fynn is able to see when things are able to happen but not how or why. She is a shy high school junior, cursed with an eerie intuitive ability: she sees a series of unique digits hovering above the foreheads of each person she encounters. "The character development is just as riveting as the plot in this well-constructed thriller." —Kirkus

2015 YA Best-Sellers Collection...

• Author: Assorted
Grades: YA+
Hardcover Editions
All 2015
$17.99-$18.99
9 Volume “2015 YA Best-Sellers Collection" - $162.92

Titles: 
All the Bright Places, Jennifer Niven
The Darkest Part of the Forest, Holly Black
I Was Here, Gayle Forman
I'll Meet You There, Heather Demetrios
The Last Time We Say Goodbye, Cynthia Hand
Mosquitoland, David Arnold
Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard
Vanishing Girls, Lauren Oliver
When, Victoria Laurie
$17.99
$18.00
$18.99
$17.99
$17.99
$17.99
$17.99
$18.99
$17.99

 Click here to place your order!
















654 Wellwood Avenue STE D257, Lindenhurst, NY 11757     TEL: 718-578-0995
logo whats new summer reading about us home holidays how to order contact us PreK-2, Ages: 4-8 Grades: 3-5, Ages: 8-11 Grades: 6-8, Ages: 11-14 Grades: 9-12, Ages: 14-18 Young Adult Adults, Ages: 19 & Up fiction non fiction electronic materials story time big books other Sales and Specials previews testimonials graphic novels and manga boys Girls