YA Assortment

YA Assortment

Bluebird: Equal parts enthralling and frightening, Bluebird is a fictionalized story based on true events following World War II. German teenager Eva Gerst arrives in New York City in 1946 under the pretense that she is there to start a new life. However, she holds the key to a deadly secret and will stop at nothing to exact revenge against a Nazi in hiding. This sweeping tale is perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys.


Briarheart: From a beloved fantasy author comes this fresh feminist retelling of Sleeping Beauty about one girl destined for greatness—and the powerful sister ready to protect her by any means necessary.


Dark Rise: * Instant New York Times Bestseller * Indie Bestseller * In this stunning new fantasy novel from international bestselling author C. S. Pacat, heroes and villains of a long-forgotten war are reborn and begin to draw new battle lines. This epic fantasy with high-stakes romance will sit perfectly on shelves next to beloved fantasy novels like the Infernal Devices series, the Shadow and Bone trilogy, and the Red Queen series.


Iron Widow: An instant #1 New York Times bestseller! Pacific Rim meets The Handmaid's Tale in this blend of Chinese history and mecha science fiction for YA readers.


Once Upon a Broken Heart: The instant #1 New York Times bestseller!  Once Upon a Broken Heart marks the launch of a new series from beloved author Stephanie Garber about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after 


Vespertine: From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against restless spirits of the dead.


White Smoke: Tiffany D. Jackson’s first foray into true horror is, well, hauntingly good. A captivating take on a classic haunted house story, White Smoke is a multilayered modern tale about a teenage girl named Mari and her newly blended family who move from California into an old house in a run-down Midwestern neighborhood. Readers will need to sleep with the lights on after they speed through this unputdownable thriller.


• Fall 2021
• Fantasy
• Fiction
• Historical Photographs
• Author: Assorted
• Grades 9-12 – Ages 14-18
• 368 - 464 Pages

• Hardcover Editions

Titles:    
YA Assortment - 7 Titles

Bluebird
Author:Sharon Cameron

Briarheart
Author:Mercedes Lackey

Dark Rise (#1)
Author:C. S. Pacat

Iron Widow
Author:Xiran Jay Zhao

Once Upon a Broken Heart
Author:Stephanie Garber

Vespertine
Author:Margaret Rogerson

White Smoke
Author:Tiffany D Jackson

  $132.93

$18.99


$18.99 


$18.99


$17.99


$19.99


$18.99


$18.99
  Ages / Pages

12-18 / 464


12-18 / 368


14-17 / 464


14-17 /400


13-18 / 416


14-18 / 400


14-17/ 384

 Click here to place your order!
















654 Wellwood Avenue STE D257, Lindenhurst, NY 11757     TEL: 718-578-0995
logo whats new summer reading about us home holidays how to order contact us PreK-2, Ages: 4-8 Grades: 3-5, Ages: 8-11 Grades: 6-8, Ages: 11-14 Grades: 9-12, Ages: 14-18 Young Adult Adults, Ages: 19 & Up fiction non fiction electronic materials story time big books other Sales and Specials previews testimonials graphic novels and manga boys Girls