Junior Monster Scouts title=

Junior Monster Scouts

Get to know the Junior Monster Scouts in this brand-new chapter book series that’s perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania!

Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra—the children of the classic monsters—are Junior Monster Scouts. And even though ‘monster’ is their middle name, these funny fiends just want to help anybody in need, earn their Junior Monster Scout merit badges, and make friends. But, their good deeds are always foiled by Baron Von Grump, a cranky schemer who doesn’t like noise, doesn’t like kids, and most of all doesn’t like the Junior Monster Scouts.

The Monster Squad (Junior Monster Scouts #1)

• 2019-2022
• Juvenile Fiction
• Chapter Books
• Friendship, Character Education, and Monsters
• Author: Joe McGee
• Black & White Illustrations
• Ages 7-9 – Grades 2-4
• 112 Pages
• 5.5” x 8.25”
• Hardcover Editions

Titles:    
Junior Monster Scouts - 5 Volumes

The Monster Squad (Junior Monster Scouts #1)

Crash! Bang! Boo! (Junior Monster Scouts #2)

It's Raining Bats and Frogs! (Junior Monster Scouts#3)

Monster of Disguise (Junior Monster Scouts #4)

Trash Heap of Terror (Junior Monster Scouts #5)










  $89.95

$17.99

$17.99

$17.99

$17.99

$17.99







 







 Click here to place your order!
















654 Wellwood Avenue STE D257, Lindenhurst, NY 11757     TEL: 718-578-0995
logo whats new summer reading about us home holidays how to order contact us PreK-2, Ages: 4-8 Grades: 3-5, Ages: 8-11 Grades: 6-8, Ages: 11-14 Grades: 9-12, Ages: 14-18 Young Adult Adults, Ages: 19 & Up fiction non fiction electronic materials story time big books other Sales and Specials previews testimonials graphic novels and manga boys Girls